Can I cancel my subscription?
Yes. You can cancel at any time, and you won’t be charged next month/year.
What happens to my apps if I don’t renew my subscription?
We will keep your apps for a month after your last renewal. After that they will be deleted. Paid account users can always download the source code of their apps as a backup.
Who owns the app?
You. Buildup does not claim any right over your apps and the generated code is completely open source.